Well, ok, part time. You see, I’ve kind of been cheating on you with my other blog – the one I maintain with Chad. But to be honest, he never blogs, so it’s really, really boring. I mean, if I’m going to have a personal blog, I’m going to go all the way with it. So here I am.

Things have changed. I’m not in college anymore. Isn’t that weird? Also, I live in Athens, GA now, I have a job with a really awesome wedding blog (it’s WordPress, too – I see the WP interface everyday and think of my own neglected blog. Whoops). But the biggest change of all…

I’m married!


I know, exciting times.

I’m really, really happy with my life now. I’m excited to see what the future holds for us – every day I wake up and feel pretty blessed. I’m eating better, I’m happier, and I’m doing a job I absolutely love – I feel like the luckiest girl in the world! But, this girl still has dishes to do, so I’m ending it here.

Coming soon: recipes, design ideas, stories of the past few months and more!

