As I sit here, looking for a job for the summer or for the rest of the year and into next year, I’m finding something: there are getting to be more jobs out there (a good thing) but I’m not getting any calls back! It’s pretty frustrating, I’ve applied so many times to so many different places and nothing. I just hope that things get better soon! Nathan told me I’d get a job today, haha, so hopefully something will happen.

I’m going home to charleston tomorrow and I’m not sure what to do about all my plants! grr. I guess I could have nathan come over and water them… i’d ask kit but its kind of a drive for her if she’s not already at the reserve and i’d feel bad making her drive over here. I could just water them a ton and they could be good until saturday… it IS supposed to rain all week.

hmm. things to think about. another “things I like” coming soon .

