School is out! That feels good to say, so ready for a break. The unfortunate thing is, I CAN’T FIND A JOB! I’m not even looking for a summer/temporary job, just a normal part-time job! Nothing is out there… I’m afraid I’ll be working ChaCha all summer. Not that there’s anything wrong with that, I’d just prefer some experience I can use on my next major job hunt: Post-Graduation.

Anyways, we started a garden on the balcony! We’re growing marigolds, sweet pea, dianthus, tomatoes, onions, lettuce and basil! Everything is growing pretty well right now, we even have a tomato on the vine and two types of lettuce sprouts! We’re using coffee grounds on the lettuce, and it sprouted after three days instead of the usual 8-10. EXCITING! I’ll take pictures soon.

I think that’s about all the info I have for right now. I’ll type more later!

love,
me

