i’m a little frustrated right now, but honestly, it’s just impatience. I’m waiting for it to pass. Normally, I wouldn’t post two of the same type of blog on here, but my theme today is things I want: luxury.

Chocolate Truffles

Chocolate Truffles


Who doesn’t love biting into a good, creamy truffle when they’re craving the good stuff? (Wanted to post the $50 ones from Bergdorf Goodman, but unfortunately, they use flash player. YUCK!)

Dirty Girl Bubble Bath

Dirty Girl Bubble Bath


Or, just your favorite bubble bath. which goes along with this…

and this…

CK premium organic bath towels.

CK premium organic bath towels.

Continuing on the luxurious trend, let’s go for fashion..

Christian Louboutin pumps...

Christian Louboutin pumps...


Fabulous, expensive shoes for fabulous girls.

I think I’m going to need a dress to go with those…

The Prada Perfect LBD

The Prada Perfect LBD


Ok. “Free” retail therapy has made me feel a little better.

So yeah, there we go for now. More about my weekend tomorrow or monday.

