Cherry blossoms

Cherry blossoms

They’re so in right now… so pretty and modern.

Short Sleeved turtlenecks.

Short Sleeved turtlenecks.

They’re in hot spring colors and they’re so fab. Loving them right now!

EyesLipsFace!

EyesLipsFace!

They have great $1 regular makeup–so helpful for trying new colors–and they have (supposedly) great mineral sets for $20. Check out what’s available at http://eyeslipsface.com.

Cute Rose Purses from Etsy.com

Cute Rose Purses from Etsy.com

This is from seller karenmeyers, who was recently featured on the front page. Love her stuff, very awesome for spring!

Lemon Cake

Lemon Cake

Something about Lemon Cake just makes me think of vintage spring–big hats, beautiful floral 40’s style dresses, tulips and tea in the garden. Here’s a great recipe for it: http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Lemon-Cake-with-Lemon-Filling-and-Lemon-Butter-Frosting/Detail.aspx

Bright Green Pumps

Bright Green Pumps

There’s something so fantastically spring about green pumps. Maybe because I love burying my bare feet into some fluffy, carpet-like spring grass–who knows? But they sure beat the winter blues by a LOT.

Picnic Basket for Two!

Picnic Basket for Two!

Spring reminds me of picnics as well… as that fresh grass is popping out and the air is warming, it’s a perfect weekend date. I want to invest in a good picnic basket!

So that’s my list–for now. I’ll probably post a lot more things I LOVE!

