So while I’m on bedrest, I’m trying to keep my calories between 12oo and 1500 a day… it’s pretty easy, since I’m rarely hungry except for dinnertime. But… this week, I want brownies. I keep thinking about them. Just look at this amazing shot from Annie’s Eats:

Annie's Eats Caramel Brownies

I don’t think there is a single greater substance on this earth than caramel. Plus, this totally beats my craving last week for an entire can of cold peas. (Side note: I only eat one type of peas, typically. It’s the one thing I’m picky about, aside from raw tomatoes. That craving grossed me out…)

So… the list of Amazing Brownies!

Well, these brownie recipes would make Cookie Monster a convert… so I’m dying to know if you’ve got any to add! :) If you try any of these, let me (and the authors) know… I think the Bacon ones, the Cookies and Creme, the Caramel cheesecake and Bourbon Pecan Pie ones are all on my short list!
